image1.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS


Governmental Relations Staff
Tools: Print | Email

For information about any aspect of IASB Governmental Relations or Advocacy, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below:

Ben Schwarm
Deputy Executive Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1137
bschwarm@iasb.com

Deanna Sullivan
Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1123
dsullivan@iasb.com

Susan Hilton
Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1135
shilton@iasb.com

Zach Messersmith
Assistant Director/Governmental Relations
217/528-9688, ext. 1149
zmessersmith@iasb.com

Cynthia Woods
Director/Advocacy
630/629-3776, ext. 1228
cwoods@iasb.com

Mary Ellen Buch
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1132
mbuch@iasb.com

Government Relations Home

IASB Home

  

Board Self Evaluation
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement