image6.gif
Lighting the way...
IASB.com

My Account

 


 

BOARD TRAINING


Field Services Staff

For information about any aspect of IASB Field Services, feel free to get in touch with any of the staff members listed below:

Cathy A. Talbert
Associate Executive Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1234
ctalbert@iasb.com

Springfield

Reatha Owen
Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1124
rowen@iasb.com

Larry Dirks
Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1150
ldirks@iasb.com

Patrick Rice
Director
217/528-9688, ext. 1120
price@iasb.com

Susan O'Donnell
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1116
sodonnell@iasb.com

Chelsea Reimann
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1117
creimann@iasb.com

Jenny Harkins
Administrative Assistant
217/528-9688, ext. 1118
jharkins@iasb.com

Lombard

Laura Martinez
Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1245
lmartinez@iasb.com

Perry Hill, IV
Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1215
phill@iasb.com

Barbara B. Toney
Director
630/629-3776, ext. 1263
btoney@iasb.com

Cindy Rispens
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1229
crispens@iasb.com

Kathryn Larson
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1221
klarson@iasb.com

Nancy Johnson
Administrative Assistant
630/629-3776, ext. 1220
njohnson@iasb.com

Field Services Division Map

Board Training Home

IASB Home

  

School Finance Book
Click on Banner for More Information

Although the IASB Web site strives to provide accurate and authoritative information, the Illinois Association of School Boards does not guarantee or warrantee the accuracy or quality of information contained herein.

Copyright 1999-2017 by the Illinois Association of School Boards. All rights reserved.
IASB Privacy Policy Statement